Bookmark and Share

Thanksgiving Hours for 2013

November 13, 2013

Administrative offices will close at noon on Wednesday, Nov. 27, and reopen on Monday, Dec. 2.  Other closings and changes to hours are listed below.

Bookstore

The bookstore will be close at 1 p.m., Wednesday, Nov. 27, and will reopen with normal hours Monday, Dec. 2.

Cole Library

Wednesday, November 27: 8 a.m. – Noon

Thursday & Friday, Nov. 28-29: CLOSED

Saturday, November 30: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Sunday, December 1: Noon – 1 a.m.

Hilltop Fitness

Hilltop Fitness will close at noon Wednesday, Nov. 27, and will reopen with normal hours Monday, Dec. 2.

Thomas Commons and Info Desk

Wednesday, Nov. 27: Commons, 6 a.m.-7 p.m.; Info Desk, 8 a.m.-noon, and 5-6 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 28: Commons, 11 a.m.-7 p.m.; Info Desk, closed.

Friday, Nov. 29: Commons, 7 a.m.-7 p.m.; Info Desk, 12-1 p.m., and 5-6 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 30: Commons, 7 a.m.-7 p.m.; Info Desk, 12-1 p.m., and 5-6 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 25: Commons, 11 a.m.-midnight; Info Desk opens at noon.

Dining Services

Breakfast

Lunch

Dinner

Wednesday, Nov. 27

7:30-9 a.m.

10:45 a.m.-2 p.m.

5 -6 p.m. (breakfast take-out available)

Thursday, Nov. 28

No meal served

Noon-1:30 p.m.

(special Thanksgiving meal)

5-6 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 29

8:30-9:30 a.m.

Noon-1 p.m.

5-6 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 30

8:30-9:30 a.m.

Noon-1 p.m.

5-6 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 1

No meal served (Please plan accordingly)

11 a.m.-1 p.m.

5:30-7p.m.

Zamora’s Market

Zamora’s Market will close at 2 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 27 and will reopen at 1 p.m. on Sunday, Dec. 1.

 

For more information, please contact Cornell's Director of Media Relations

  • Links




    Our Latest Tweets